Staff
Directory
Teaching Pastors

Staff photo 2014Ron Merrell
Lead Pastor
ron@heightschurch.com

John Challinor Staff Photo 2014John Challinor
Teaching Pastor
Creative Arts Director
john@heightschurch.com

Mike Gaston Staff Photo 2016
Mike Gaston
Shepherding Pastor
mike@heightschurch.com

 

Life Groups

Staff photo 2014
Bob Hoyt
Life Groups Pastor
bob@heightschurch.com

Hannah Bleckley 2017Hannah Bleckley
Life Groups Coordinator
lifegroups@heightschurch.com

David CoyneDavid Coyne
Next Steps Pastor
davidc@heightschurch.com

 

Hands & Feet (Missions)

Staff photo 2014
Kolbi Millsap
Executive Director of Hands & Feet Ministry
kolbih@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Deborah Strombeck
Hands & Feet Coordinator
outreach@heightschurch.com

Anna Gosney Staff Photo 2015
Anna Gosney
Hands & Feet Coffee Shop Coordinator
handsandfeet@heightschurch.com

Cathy Stoddard Staff Photo 2016

Cathy Stoddard
Benevolence Coordinator
benevolence@heightschurch.com

Worship & Technical Arts

Staff photo 2014 Brad Stretar
Worship Leader
brad@heightschurch.com

 Jala Tass Jr Staff Photo 2016
  Jala Tass Jr.
Worship Arts Manager & Band Leader
worship@heightschurch.com

David Bleckley 2017
David Bleckley

Video Arts Coordinator
davidb@heightschurch.com

Jordan Rowan 2016
Jordan Rowan

Director of Productions
jordan@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Austin Turner
Creative Arts Assistant

Staff photo 2016
Tyler Tubbs

Media & Production Technician
tylert@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2016
Austin Coyne

Media & Production Technician

Staff photo 2016
Caleb Combs

Student Ministries Worship Leader
youthworship@heightschurch.com


Adult & Care Ministries 

Mike Gaston Staff Photo 2016
Mike Gaston
Shepherding Pastor
mike@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Adam Marquardt
Adult & Marriage Pastor
adam@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Cathy Peach
Executive Director of Women's Ministry
cathypeach@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Anne LaJeunesse
Vital Moms Coordinator
vitalmoms@heightschurch.com

Kate Langford
Kate Langford

Administrative Assistant for
Women's Ministry

womens@heightschurch.com

Matt Croswhite Staff photo 2017
Matt Croswhite

Spiritual Care Director
mattc@heightschurch.com

Leah Brinser Staff photo 2016
Leah Brinser

Administrative Assistant for Care Ministry
& Adult Ministries
care@heightschurch.com

Family Ministries

Staff photo 2017Dennis McMains
Pastor of Family Ministries

Kevin Raybon
Kevin Raybon
High School Pastor
kevin@heightschurch.com

 

Steve Adame
Steve Adame
Junior High School Pastor
steve.adame@heightschurch.com

  Steve Paglia
Steve Paglia
Children's Ministry Pastor
steve@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Lori Ketring
Director of Elementary Ministry &
Administrative Assistant to Pastor of Family Ministries
lthomas@heightschurch.com

 

Mandy Risinger
Mandy Risinger

Director of Early Childhood Ministry
mandy@heightschurch.com

 

 

Deanna Ekings
Deanna Ekings

Administrative Assistant
for Student Ministries

youth@heightschurch.com

Communications

Staff photo 2014
Kristy Croswhite

Communications Coordinator
communications@heightschurch.com

 

  


 

Administration & Operations


Bill Knotts Staff Photo 2016

Bill Knotts 
Operations Pastor
bill@heightschurch.com

Kathy Kilmer Staff Photo 2016
Kathy Kilmer

Events Coordinator
events@heightschurch.com

Jill McCall Staff Photo 2014

Jill McCall
Volunteer Coordinator
jill@heightschurch.com

Beth Daniels 2016

Beth Daniels 
Human Resources Coordinator
hr@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Virginia Spencer
Receptionist
receptionist@heightschurch.com

Christine Wingard Staff Photo 2015
Christine Wingard
Administrative Assistant
office@heightschurch.com

Jenny Knotts Staff Photo 2016
Jenny Knotts
Administrative Assistant
for Teaching Pastors
office@heightschurch.com

Facilities

Chris Taylor Staff Photo 2014
Chris Taylor
Director of Facilities
ctaylor@heightschurch.com

 


Accounting

Leslie Holbrook
Leslie Holbrook
Director of Accounting
acctmgr@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Lynda Thompson
Contributions Coordinator
lynda@heightschurch.com


Patty Zahorecz
Patty Zahorecz
Accounting Assistant
acctasst@heightschurch.com


Karla Shafer
Karla Shafer
Accounting Specialist
acctasst@heightschurch.com


Elders

Jack Goeser

Thad Rummage

Dan Stoddard

Wendell Graber

Robert Donaldson (Exec Team)

Pat McCarty (Exec Team)

Jim Gunby (Exec Team)

Matt Golleher

Contact: elders@heightschurch.com