Staff
Directory
Teaching Pastors

Staff photo 2014Ron Merrell
Teaching Pastor
ron@heightschurch.com

John Challinor Staff Photo 2014John Challinor
Creative Arts Pastor
john@heightschurch.com

Mike Gaston Staff Photo 2016
Mike Gaston
Shepherding Pastor
mike@heightschurch.com

 

Life Groups

Staff photo 2014
Bob Hoyt
Life Groups Pastor
bob@heightschurch.com

Hannah Bleckley 2017Hannah Bleckley
Life Groups Coordinator
lifegroups@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1023

David CoyneDavid Coyne
Next Steps Pastor
davidc@heightschurch.com


 

Hands & Feet (Missions)

Staff photo 2014
Kolbi Millsap
Executive Director of Hands & Feet Ministry
kolbih@heightschurch.com

Karla Shafer
Karla Shafer
Hands & Feet Coordinator
handsandfeet@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1025

Cathy Stoddard Staff Photo 2016

Cathy Stoddard
Benevolence Coordinator
benevolence@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1030

Heather Rocha Staff Photo 2017

Heather Rocha
Coffee Shop Coordinator

Creative Arts

Jordan Rowan 2016
Jordan Rowan

Production Director
jordan@heightschurch.com

 Jala Tass Jr Staff Photo 2016
  Jala Tass Jr.
Worship Director
worship@heightschurch.com

Staff Photo 2017
Josh James

Worship Leader

Staff photo 2016
Caleb Combs

Worship Leader
youthworship@heightschurch.com

 David Bleckley 2017
David Bleckley

Video Arts Coordinator
davidb@heightschurch.com

 Staff photo 2016
Tyler Tubbs

Production Assistant
tylert@heightschurch.com

  Staff photo 2016
Toby Buettner

Production Assistant

 Staff photo 2016
Austin Coyne

Production Assistant

 Staff photo 2016
Simon Abbott

Production Assistant 

 


Adult & Care Ministries 

Mike Gaston Staff Photo 2016
Mike Gaston
Shepherding Pastor
mike@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Cathy Peach
Executive Director of Women's Ministry
cathypeach@heightschurch.com

Matt Croswhite Staff photo 2017
Matt Croswhite

Spiritual Care Director
mattc@heightschurch.com

Leah Brinser Staff photo 2016
Leah Brinser

Administrative Assistant for Care Ministry
& Adult Ministries
care@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1029

 Staff Photo 2017
Kate Langford

Women's Ministry Coordinator

womens@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1010

Staff Photo 2017
Stephanie McCrea

Women's Ministry Administrative Assistant
womensadmin@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1010

 

Family Ministries

Dennis McMains
Dennis McMains
Marriage & Family Coaching Pastor
dennis@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Lori Ketring
Support to Family Ministry
lthomas@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1020



 

   


Steve PagliaSteve Paglia
Children's Pastor
steve@heightschurch.com


Staff Photo 2017
Mandy Risinger

Director of Early Childhood
mandy@heightschurch.com


Staff Photo 2017
Hannah Brinser
Children's Ministry Assistant
cma@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1037

Staff Photo 2017
Julie Holmes
Elementary Host

Staff photo 2014
Austin Turner
5|6 Coordinator & Youth Support
austin@heightschurch.com

Steve Adame 
Steve Adame

5|6 & Junior High Pastor
steve.adame@heightschurch.com

 

 

 Staff Photo 2017
Rocky High
Director of High School,
College & Young Adult Ministries
rocky@heightschurch.com

 

 

    Staff photo 2018
Zack Firman
High School Intern

Staff photo 2018
Brian Wade
High School Intern



  Staff/Intern Photo 2017
Jake McIntire
College Life Group Coordinator
college@heightschurch.com
 

 


Administration & Operations


Bill Knotts Staff Photo 2016

Bill Knotts 
Executive Pastor
bill@heightschurch.com

Staff Photo 2017
Kathy Kilmer

Events Coordinator
events@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1009

Jill McCall Staff Photo 2014

Jill McCall
Volunteer Coordinator
jill@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1028

Staff Photo 2016
Beth Daniels
Human Resources
hr@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1024

Staff photo 2014
Kristy Croswhite

Communications Coordinator
communications@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1018

Christine Wingard Staff Photo 2015
Christine Wingard
Prayer Coordinator
prayer@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1039

Staff Photo 2017
Jenny Knotts
Administrative Assistant
for Teaching Pastors
jenny@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1026

Staff photo 2017
Shelley Wetzel
Receptionist
receptionist@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1019

Staff photo 2014
Lori Ketring
Director of Residency Program
lthomas@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1020

Facilities

Chris Taylor Staff Photo 2014
Chris Taylor
Director of Facilities
ctaylor@heightschurch.com

Staff Photo 2017
Rick Hernandez
Facilities Team Member


Staff Photo 2017
Shannon Willie
Facilities Team Member

Staff Photo 2014
Gary Gayda
Facilities Team Member


Staff Photo 2018
Lewe Stanaland
Facilities Team Member
 

 

  

Accounting

Leslie Holbrook
Leslie Holbrook
Director of Finance
acctmgr@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2017
Patty Zahorecz
Contributions Coordinator
giving@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1022

 


Staff Photo 2017
Kaila Baril
Accounting Assistant
acctasst@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1025



 Staff Photo 2017
Hannah Mailand
Accounting Assistant
acctasst@heightschurch.com
928.445.1421 x1025

 


Elders

Jack Goeser

Thad Rummage

Dan Stoddard

Wendell Graber

Matt Golleher (Exec Team)

Pat McCarty (Exec Team)

Jim Gunby (Exec Team)

Robert Donaldson

Contact: elders@heightschurch.com