Staff
Directory
Teaching Pastors

Staff photo 2014Ron Merrell
Lead Pastor
ron@heightschurch.com

John Challinor Staff Photo 2014John Challinor
Creative Arts Pastor
john@heightschurch.com

Mike Gaston Staff Photo 2016
Mike Gaston
Shepherding Pastor
mike@heightschurch.com

 

Life Groups

Staff photo 2014
Bob Hoyt
Life Groups Pastor
bob@heightschurch.com

Hannah Bleckley 2017Hannah Bleckley
Life Groups Coordinator
lifegroups@heightschurch.com

David CoyneDavid Coyne
Next Steps Pastor
davidc@heightschurch.com

 

Hands & Feet (Missions)

Staff photo 2014
Kolbi Millsap
Executive Director of Hands & Feet Ministry
kolbih@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Deborah Strombeck
Hands & Feet Coordinator
outreach@heightschurch.com

Anna Gosney Staff Photo 2015
Anna Gosney
Hands & Feet Coffee Shop Coordinator
handsandfeet@heightschurch.com

Cathy Stoddard Staff Photo 2016

Cathy Stoddard
Benevolence Coordinator
benevolence@heightschurch.com

Karla Shafer
Karla Shafer
Hands & Feet Global Assistant
handsandfeet@heightschurch.com

 
Creative Arts

Jordan Rowan 2016
Jordan Rowan

Production Director
jordan@heightschurch.com

 Jala Tass Jr Staff Photo 2016
  Jala Tass Jr.
Worship Leader
worship@heightschurch.com

Staff Photo 2017
Josh James

Worship Leader

Staff photo 2016
Caleb Combs

Worship Leader
youthworship@heightschurch.com

 David Bleckley 2017
David Bleckley

Video Arts Coordinator
davidb@heightschurch.com

 Staff photo 2014
Austin Turner
Creative Arts Assistant

Staff photo 2016
Tyler Tubbs

Production Assistant
tylert@heightschurch.com

 Staff photo 2016
Austin Coyne

Production Assistant

 Staff photo 2016
Toby Buettner

Production Assistant


Adult & Care Ministries 

Mike Gaston Staff Photo 2016
Mike Gaston
Shepherding Pastor
mike@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Cathy Peach
Executive Director of Women's Ministry
cathypeach@heightschurch.com

Matt Croswhite Staff photo 2017
Matt Croswhite

Spiritual Care Director
mattc@heightschurch.com

Leah Brinser Staff photo 2016
Leah Brinser

Administrative Assistant for Care Ministry
& Adult Ministries
care@heightschurch.com

 Staff Photo 2017
Kate Langford

Women's Ministry Coordinator

womens@heightschurch.com

Staff Photo 2017
Stephanie McCrea

Women's Ministry Administrative Assistant

womensadmin@heightschurch.com

 

Family Ministries

Staff Photo 2017
Rocky High
College & Young Adults Director
rocky@heightschurch.com

Kevin Raybon
Kevin Raybon
High School Pastor
kevin@heightschurch.com

Steve Adame
Steve Adame
Heights 5|6 & Junior High Pastor
steve.adame@heightschurch.com

Steve Paglia
Steve Paglia
Children's Ministry Pastor
steve@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Lori Ketring
Director of Elementary Ministry &
Administrative Assistant to Pastor of Family Ministries
lthomas@heightschurch.com
 

 Staff Photo 2017
Mandy Risinger

Director of Early Childhood Ministry
mandy@heightschurch.com


Deanna Ekings
Deanna Ekings

Administrative Assistant
for Student Ministries

youth@heightschurch.com

Staff/Intern Photo 2017
Jake McIntire

College & Young Adults Intern
college@heightschurch.com

Administration & Operations


Bill Knotts Staff Photo 2016

Bill Knotts 
Executive Pastor
bill@heightschurch.com

Staff Photo 2017
Kathy Kilmer

Events Coordinator
events@heightschurch.com

Jill McCall Staff Photo 2014

Jill McCall
Volunteer Coordinator
jill@heightschurch.com

Staff Photo 2016
Beth Daniels
Human Resources
hr@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2014
Kristy Croswhite

Communications Coordinator
communications@heightschurch.com

Christine Wingard Staff Photo 2015
Christine Wingard
Administrative Assistant
office@heightschurch.com

Staff Photo 2017
Jenny Knotts
Administrative Assistant
for Teaching Pastors
jenny@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2017
Shelley Wetzel
Receptionist
receptionist@heightschurch.com

Facilities

Chris Taylor Staff Photo 2014
Chris Taylor
Director of Facilities
ctaylor@heightschurch.com

Staff Photo 2017
Rick Hernandez
Facilities Team Member


Staff Photo 2017
Shannon Willie
Facilities Team Member

Staff Photo 2014
Gary Gayda
Facilities Team Member


Staff Photo 2017
Jonathan Gibson
Facilities Team Member

Staff Photo 2017
Jason Jaggers
Facilities Team Member

Accounting

Leslie Holbrook
Leslie Holbrook
Director of Accounting
acctmgr@heightschurch.com

Staff photo 2017
Patty Zahorecz
Contributions Coordinator
giving@heightschurch.com


Karla Shafer
Karla Shafer
Accounting Specialist
acctasst@heightschurch.com


Staff Photo 2017
Kaila Baril
Accounting Assistant
acctasst@heightschurch.com


Elders

Jack Goeser

Thad Rummage

Dan Stoddard

Wendell Graber

Robert Donaldson (Exec Team)

Pat McCarty (Exec Team)

Jim Gunby (Exec Team)

Matt Golleher

Contact: elders@heightschurch.com